Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS)
Alliance of International Science Organizations
Chinese Academy of Sciences

Projects of the Russian Academy of Sciences in the field of international scientific and scientific-technical cooperation

Climate Change and Its Impact

March 2-3, 2021

Online conference
"Climate Change and Its Impact"


The online conference will be attended by
  1. Academician Yuri Balega, Vice-president of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  2. Academician Alexander Sergeev, Vice President of ANSO, President of Russian Academy of Sciences
  3. Professor Chunli Bai, President of ANSO
  4. Professor Jürg Luterbacher, Director of Science & Innovation Dept., WMO Chief Scientist
  5. Professor Tandong Yao, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  6. Academician Andrei Adrianov, Russian Academy of Sciences
  7. Professor Jun Xia, Wuhan University & Chinese Academy of Sciences
  8. Professor Arun Bhakta Shrestha, ICIMOD
  9. Professor Tianjun Zhou, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  10. Academician Igor Mokhov, Russian Academy of Sciences
  11. Professor Philippe De Maeyer, Ghent University, Belgium
  12. Professor Avirmed Dashtseren, Mongolian Academy of Sciences
  13. Professor Balt Suvdantsetseg, Mongolian Academy of Sciences
  14. Professor Jinghua Cao, Executive Director of ANSO Secretariat
  15. Professor Nils Chr. Stenseth, University of Oslo, Norwegian Academy of Sciences
  16. Academician Yury Dgebuadze, Russian Academy of Sciences
  17. Professor Yinlong Xu, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
  18. Professor Kedar Rijals, Tribhuvan University
  19. Professor Sergey Semenov, Russian Academy of Sciences
  20. Ervin Balázs, General Director of ATK Center for Agricultural Research Martonvásár, Hungary
  21. Professor Jiahua Pan, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
  22. Sara Top, Ghent University, Belgium
  23. Professor Sergei Gulev, Russian Academy of Sciences

Organizing Committee

Need help? Please contact the organizers!


Prof. Alexander Sergeev

President of Russian Academy of Sciences

Prof. Chunli Bai

President of ANSO


Mr. Vitaly Maltsev

Russian Academy of Sciences,

Ms. Jingyuan Feng

ANSO Secretariat,

Information partners